Testimonials

Upon request, A & G will provide you with letters or a list of many satisfied residential pool owners who willingly give their names as references to our potential clients. Many will tout the superior business manner and exceptional workmanship of A & G Concrete Pools.

When we decided to build a pool, I researched and met with all the top builders in our area. I chose A & G Pools because they have a stellar reputation, amazing customer reviews and they are a huge contributor to our community. As a lifelong resident, that is important to me.



The entire process was amazing. Every step was handled with professionalism and every detail executed flawlessly. Jason in the sales department was our main contact and took into consideration our budget and ideas to design the perfect pool for our family. He tackled each question and was always available to us throughout the build. Chip, our builder, was courteous and kept us informed of each step. It was apparent he knows his trade and is an asset to A & G. Juan, the start up technician, was meticulous and informative. He helped me understand the details of caring for our pool and was exceptionally patient with my endless questions.



The entire process was so much easier than I anticipated and the end result is a beautiful pool that will create endless memories for my family. I can’t thank the entire A & G Team enough and give my full recommendation to any one considering a pool.

DanaEkarintaragun - February 13, 2018

From the moment we started our pool process, we were impressed with A&G pools. Our first contact was our sales person, Dave Curland. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. He worked with us and listened to what we were looking for and gave us ideas that we never thought of. Once the process started we had a sight manager, Dave Hardin, whom kept the procces running smoothly, and was always making sure we were informed about the process. The crews were always on time and kept the area clean, and the work was very professionally done. Everyone we encounterd, from the front office people, to the owner were so helpful! We are now enjoying our pool which looks like it could be in a magazine! Thank you A&G pools for a wonderful experiance and the pool of our dreams!

Dom and JenniferChiti - January 30, 2018

I don’t ever write reviews because if you did a great job I figured that is what I paid you to do. But the experience I had with A&G pools was an experience I have not seen since I moved to Florida. Besides being 2 months ahead of what was expected the quality is above my expectations. Jason was my salesman and because of his professionalism I had no problem writing my first check. The knowledge and workmanship watching my project was exciting to experience. They cleaned up their mess every day. The equipment and stock they use is above standard quality. I can go on about every worker on my project. I highly recommend A&G pools to everyone. Also the electrician Ed electrical is the best I have seen. The screen enclosure company Kevin and his dad is the best I have seen also. By the way I built my house and the quality and workmanship isn’t 1/4 as good. Thanks A&G

WallaceGagnon - January 7, 2018

Travis Leonard This is our second pool we have had built in Palm City, what a diff. A&G has made.The first time we didn't do our homework and it was not a good experience. Totally different this time from start to finish. Jason was our salesmen and he is extremely knowledgeable and a no pressure sale. We expected a 6/8 wk. wait for permitting, and our su.prise it didn't take half that time.Construction of the pool started Oct.4 the crew came in like gang busters, before we new it the hole was excavated and the forms and steel were being placed.Every step of the way Mark,Pete,Scott,Andres,John, Hector, and Israel all PROS at what they do.They are a no nonsense crew that seemed to be able to communicate without a lot BS each man knew what was expected of him. Each day they left our property clean and in order. We had numerous lists by there field supervisor David who kept us in the loop as to what was going happen next.So to say we were very satisfied with the job your crew has done would be an understatement. We would highly. recommend A&G to anyone looking for a great pool. The entire project took only a touch over 6 wks. (WOW) 11 out of 10 for your crew. Robert & Joanne Genco

Robert & JoanneGenco - December 5, 2017

From Beginning with the meeting with Dave Curland - (Professional Designer) and explaining what we wanted through the process of Dave making a design he thought we would like (we weren't sure what we wanted )and would fit our area. When he showed us the design - it was amazing and better than what we would have come up with, He seemed to know what we like.When picking out the tile and colors, he gave suggestions but was never pushy. He was awesome to work with.The installation of the pool went like clockwork. Chip Brova (Supervisor) oversaw the work done and was always available and answered all questions we had and also suggested some changes (which worked well) . DJ Hahn (Start up Technician), when everything was done, explained how everything worked, suggested we take notes (good idea) and went through what everything was in the pool and spa. My husband & I could not have asked for a better crew of people, including the employees who worked to get the pool and spa built. . From beginning to end, we had no stress or worries.

I would recommend

MarthaDelaney - November 21, 2017

I would like to say that A&G Did a fabulous Job Designing and Building our pool, Dave is an excellent Site Manager and made sure everything was done on time and perfect. Hats off to Company and the people who support them. Price and Reasonable and everything went as planned without any major hiccups. Definitely would hire them again

PhilMonteleone - September 25, 2017

A&G did a wonderful job building our pool. It came out even better than we expected. Their entire staff is friendly and goes out of their way to please you. Josh, who went over all the features of the pool is terrific and always available to answer any questions that we might have. Their construction crew showed up on time when they were supposed to be here, were super courteous, and left an extremely tidy job site. We couldn't be happier with our pool. I highly recommend A&G!

MarkScherer - August 28, 2017

While i cant write about their pools i CAN attest that i witnessed 2 of their employees go beyond what most other people were willing to do in order to help another person in need.. Everybody was hurrying down Prima Vista this Tuesday morning. In the north side of the west bound side of the road there was a broken down van with a single older gentleman trying to push it and steer to get out of the way of traffic. I watched irritated people get over and just drive right by this poor guy. As a woman i was appalled to see the volume of so-called men just ignore this older gentleman struggle in the FL heat! I pulled out of yraffic to park and help the gentleman. But by the time i could park a guy from the passenger side of the truck had gotten out and helped push the van out of traffic with the driver following with the hazards on the work truck. I was happy to see that these young men, who were also headin to work...like everyone else that passed by this guy...but they had enough compassion to stop and think of someone else's needs before their own. I can say that should i ever need any services that this company offers i will definitely use them. Just a bit of kindness shows people a lot. Those are the kind of people i want to be around and would place my trust in. It is most likely that these kind of characteristics are shown in their work ethics as well. Kudos to you 2 gentlemen. Thank you. I hope you are recognized for all good things you do! You set a good example for others.

Leanna G - June 20, 2017

In 2010 my wife and I moved to Florida to make this our new home. We purchased a new home and ordered our first pool from A&G with my wife's creative input. A few years later we moved one block away and purchased a second new home, and again had A&G come to create this pool that I had designed. Recently we had our third and final pool built by A&G, and through the process we became friends of Travis, Tracy, and too many of the employees to name. What we can tell you is there is simply no one else I would trust, or take their word as I have with A&G. I do not trust easily, and being a contractor from the north I am more picky than most people with an eye for detail and high quality fit and finish. Here A&G does not dissapoint. And if and when you have an issue just call them and tell them your thoughts, and you will find people willing to listen and come out to review your concerns. Thank you for three pools beyond our expectations, and your friendship, and that of your staff.

Respectfully

Trygve and Beatrice Stout

Trygve & BeatriceStout - December 22, 2016

A&G just completed our pool in August 2016. I have to say that Travis was our contact person and he was wonderful!! As first time pool owners we had a million and one questions and Travis was always there, ready to answer all of our questions with no hesitation. We even ask for his opinion about our ideas and he was extremely helpful. We are very happy that we took his advise as now we are enjoying a very beautiful pool!! We just keep getting compliments from all of my family and friends! :)
We also had DJ Hahn visit our home for our tutorial which was also an excellent experience. I just have to say that both Travis and DJ Hahn are very professional with excellent customer service! I have no doubt that the entire staff from A&G are excellent. I would highly recommend them and if I ever need another pool, I would not hesitate at all to contact A&G!!

THANK YOU A&G!!!! Great Job!!!

AnnieCaceres - October 22, 2016

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

A & G Pools is a leading pool company that provides pool services in construction, renovation and remodeling in Stuart, Jupiter, West Palm Beach, Port St Lucie, Jensen Beach, Fort Pierce and Vero Beach, Florida.